Spacer
Free Shipping

Testimonials


SelectRugs.com is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 stars
4.80 out of 5 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.70 out of 5 stars
3.60 out of 5 stars
«Prev  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  of 20 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Al Martinez - Colchester, VT   on Aug 6 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 than expectedVirginia Carlton - Denver, CO   on Aug 5 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The denver Bronco rug far exceeds my expectation. It's beautiful and the colors are vibrant. I didn't deal with customer service, so I can not rate them."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Plus PlusSandra Patterson - Augusta, WV   on Aug 3 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The rug is excellent quality. The motif fits my decor. The colors met my expectations and beyond. I would recommend this rug as it has many pluses."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 nice rugs great rich colordave sutter - Sterling Heights, MI   on Aug 1 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Good deal if you like this type of rug, good rich color pattern"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Carole S. - Seven Lakes, NC   on Jul 30 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Southwestern rugsDeborah Cafarella - Port St. Lucie, FL   on Jul 22 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"For the style, the color and the price, these are perfect. These rugs get a lot of usage in the den/TV room. Between the dogs, and family. They vacuum and clean beautifully. I love the designs and colors.very happy!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Patricia Cichy - Milford, MI   on Jul 15 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Better than expectedAligater - Glendale, AZ   on Jul 10 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Thick, lush, just right. However, wanted grey and tan, and the grey looks (to me) to have a slight bluish tinge, but everybody loves it. This was my 2nd order, my first one I accidentally selected an "outdoor" carpet and it was very thin, light, and rubbery. I returned it and they refunded me. Very good customer service."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful rug!Bonnie Frank - Escondido, CA   on Jul 9 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I just love the colors in these rugs.They make my patio look fantastic!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Anita Mitchell - Owasso, OK   on Jul 9 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 scott goff - albuquerque, NM   on Jul 7 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 victor cascio - Los Lunas, NM   on Jul 1 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 James Canfield - Windsor, NY   on Jun 30 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 melita snow - Pinedale, WY   on Jun 24 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Ellen Kidwell - Park City, UT   on Jun 24 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful RugSteve - Central Valley, CA   on Jun 23 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful Rug, I am thinking about getting a couple more.The colors just stand out. Very good quality for the money"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great PurchaseCarol Lee  - Tampa, FL   on Jun 22 2016  
"The Southwestern design rugs I purchased were exactly as pictured and I love them. Would recommend Selectrugs to anyone in need of quality rugs."


SelectRugs.com
 Frances Worley - Mesquite, NV   on Jun 22 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Janet Hyatt - Carnation, WA   on Jun 14 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Peggy Jenny - Middle Grove, NY   on Jun 10 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love them!!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great RugMET - richboro, PA   on Jun 9 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"This rug looks great and the detail makes it look expensive but got it at a good price. Would definitely purchase again."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Karen Holleran - Bradenton, FL   on Jun 3 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Very, very pleasedNolan Parmer - Prescott, AZ   on May 31 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Overall experience from purchase to delivery, from quality to value, we are very pleased."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 CdeR - Albuquerque, NM   on May 30 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 frederick rickson - Scottsdale, AZ   on May 23 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


«Prev  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  of 20 Next»
New Arrivals
Accessories
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options
Visit the Other SelectShops
Payment Options