Spacer
Free Shipping

Testimonials


SelectRugs.com is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 stars
4.80 out of 5 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.70 out of 5 stars
3.60 out of 5 stars
«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 20 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Janice Wood - Dublin, OH   on Dec 26 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 John Butler - RIO RICO, AZ   on Dec 9 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything I expected. Very satisfied."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Lisa Lakeman - Loveland, OH   on Dec 8 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Nice but not exactly as picturedLYN FORTUNATO - Fortson, GA   on Dec 7 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The colors and vibrance was misrepresented online. The rug is fine, just not exactly as pictured."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Toni - Moorhead, MN   on Dec 4 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Viola Seay - Newport, TN   on Nov 29 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Eric Reiswig - Palatine, IL   on Nov 23 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Maryann Hamilton - Collegeville, PA   on Nov 18 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 A Real Room Enhancer!Dale Landis - lady lake, FL   on Nov 17 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The quality and appearance added warmth to our den and looks great on our hardwood floor. The colors are true to the picture shown and blend beautifully with our color scheme. I'm a first-time buyer to Selectrugs and I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I highly recommend them."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Rene Howell - Issaquah, WA   on Nov 16 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent choice!Claire Fenrich - Rocky River, OH   on Nov 15 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The runner I purchased is far more luxurious than I expected. The rug is thick and comfortable and the colors are beautiful. I expect this rug will last for many years."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 LS - Westwood, MA   on Nov 11 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Susan Koziol - Fort Myers Beach, FL   on Nov 11 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Janet Goff - Hattiesburg, MS   on Nov 9 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Becky McOmber - Bowling Green, OH   on Nov 2 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Paula Boehmer - Odessa, TX   on Nov 1 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Dan Rodda - Niwot, CO   on Oct 30 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Excellent rug shopping experience!D Miller - Amarillo, TX   on Oct 28 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered 3 rugs of the same style in different sizes. All three were excellent quality. Colors and patterns matched indicating good quality control. Thanks for a great purchase."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Robert A Estey - Tolland, CT   on Oct 25 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Nice rug Joan Ross - Buckeye, AZ   on Oct 24 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 JoAnn - TImonium, MD   on Oct 21 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"i have a large dog who has not yet harmed it so I'm very pleased...."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 T G - Garfield, NJ   on Oct 21 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 E Henry - Glen Allen, VA   on Oct 21 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 john lomas - Lawrence, KS   on Oct 18 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Hail to the RedskinsJohn Pikor - Newburgh, NY   on Oct 6 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Now my man cave is complete."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


«Prev  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  of 20 Next»
New Arrivals
Accessories
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options
Visit the Other SelectShops
Payment Options