Spacer
Free Shipping

Testimonials


SelectRugs.com is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 stars
4.80 out of 5 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.70 out of 5 stars
3.60 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 20 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Order without hesitationMNL - Indianapolis, IN   on Dec 26 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Quality and style choices are outstanding! I have placed 4 orders in 3 years after a friend recommended them and have passed the word along!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Kathleen Long - Portland, OR   on Dec 21 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 gorgeous!Cheryl McCarthy - DANA POINT, CA   on Dec 9 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"perfect rug - light and airy colors but very thick and plush. Sheds a little at first, but overall a stunner!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Holly Basta - Canonsburg, PA   on Dec 7 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Janet Sanner - Fort Wayne, IN   on Dec 3 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 This company is a jewel to work with, love their pHeather K Flanders - Maricopa, AZ   on Dec 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Yes, I love the rugs I purchased from you they are well made and priced right. I had to return two of another order and you guys were awesome, the return went great, got money back on account and will you buy more from you. Thank you for your courteous service."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Janine M - Frisco, TX   on Nov 23 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Looks niceMemi - Villa Park, IL   on Nov 22 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The rug would be more elegant looking if it was less of a shag. I wasn’t expecting that. I like it, but I would love it if it was a lower pile. The pricecwas exceptional compared to all other sites I found it on."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 GORGEOUS RUGS!Marilynn Gilbert - WASHINGTON, UT   on Nov 22 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 gb GILLIAN BATCHELDER - Dunlap, TN   on Nov 17 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My husband loves his new office rug."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Happy my rug compliments my decor Nancy - mcHenry, IL   on Nov 9 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I do love my rug but was a little disappointed the rug was very thin."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great rugs from a great company7Robert Bates - Yuma, AZ   on Nov 6 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"A wide selection that filled my specific need after an exhausted search. My quest was satisfied. I am impressed with your friendly service, rapid mailing, quality product and follow- up communication. Thank you from a satisfied customer!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 J - Belmont, CA   on Nov 3 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 TIMOTHY MONTESONTI - Cloverdale, CA   on Oct 16 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 zitaeileen hudnut - Bayville, NJ   on Oct 9 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Shan Brown - Bozeman, MT   on Oct 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 NR - Novi, MI   on Sep 22 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Anna Lore - Fuquay Varina, NC   on Sep 16 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Stephanie - Scotch Plains, NJ   on Sep 14 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great rugMary - Indianapolis, IN   on Sep 14 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The only criticism I have is this is really not a blue but more of a green."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful rug, love itMarilyn Buttram - Dallas, GA   on Sep 10 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The rug is exactly as shown on website. Colors and quality exceed what I expected ordering online. Great price for rug. Wish I had another place for this rug because I would order another one. The rug was on back order and the exceptional customer service professional Ann kept me updated on progress. She was honest and followed through to delivery. In today's time this quality of service is rare. Highly recommend Select Rugs."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 These rugs are fantastic!Donna - Westfield, NJ   on Sep 8 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"My heritage rugs arrived quickly. They are beautiful, well priced and exactly as pictured. The only difficulty was trying to decide which rugs to buy because the selection is almost limitless. You will not be disappointed. This is my second purchase from Select Rugs with the first being approximately 8 years ago and have held up beautifully. I received many compliment for both purchases. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again when needed."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 James Adams - Alexander City, AL   on Aug 27 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Eleanor Tippens - Chicago, IL   on Aug 12 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"see above"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Jean Kahn - Marietta, GA   on Aug 5 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 20 Next»
New Arrivals
Accessories
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options
Visit the Other SelectShops
Payment Options