Spacer
Free Shipping

Testimonials


SelectRugs.com is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 starsRated 3.60 stars
4.80 out of 5 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.70 out of 5 stars
3.60 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 19 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Walter S Johnson Jr - Safety Harbor, FL   on Aug 11 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Most beautiful rugs ever!Halina - Rapid City, SD   on Aug 7 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"If you are looking for a beautiful rug which will bring a ray of sunshine to your room, these Ivory Calla Lilies rugs are “it.” The colors are outstanding and all my friends who have seen my new rugs so far have the same opinion. The quality (wool, thickness, colors) is high, just as I wanted. In addition, I was assisted by your customer service as I asked whether this would be possible to obtain more rugs of this pattern for the same lower prices and my original purchase. No problem you said! And, you have kept your promise. Thank you SelectRugs.com."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful rug! Sandy - Jasper , IN   on Aug 5 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This rug is just beautiful! I bought to go on my patio, but, it’s too pretty to put outside. Love it!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  Great Rugsstratton stratton - Chiloquin, OR   on Jul 22 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Very Good Quality, Great colors, Great Price BUY THESE You will Love Them"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 BEAUTIFUL, BOLD and BETTER THAN IT LOOKED ON-LINEM.A. Womock - South, FL   on Jul 17 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is a nice tropical style rug. VERY pretty. The three dimensional aspect is a surprise. I don't feel it was a good value, as I have seen the same "type" rug that was a different pattern and was 1/2 the cost of this one. Would I buy it again knowing this? YES, it's that nice!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great rug!Teresa Forsman - Vancleave, MS   on Jun 26 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This rug was not available when I first came to the site. I asked to be notified when it came back in stock. They not only notified me, but sent a coupon with the notification. I was able to get the rug at a much lower price than expected. The rug came to me quickly and it is perfect for my living room! I am so happy with this purchase and this company."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 This was exceptionally lovelykathy - oswego, NY   on Jun 2 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Customer service was outstanding, rug is beautiful"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Nancy Kimmel - New Hope, PA   on Jun 1 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great PatternDorie - West Linn, OR   on May 31 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I wanted something with a pattern but not too busy, this one was perfect, it goes great with a wild chair that I have in that room. It was great that they had different size options for this rug and it was nice and plush."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Exactly what I expectedJoseph Maddux Sr - Vancouver, WA   on May 28 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"As usual, Select Rugs came through with a high quality, excellent priced product. Website was easy to navigate, and product was exactly what I was looking for."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Easy to shopTIMOTHY MONTESONTI - Cloverdale, CA   on May 25 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Select Rugs makes it so easy to shop on line. The pictures are clear and the selection is amazing. So much to choose from."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Diana Greiner - Portage, WI   on May 4 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Shere Holleman - Dolores, CO   on Apr 12 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 stratton stratton - Chiloquin, OR   on Apr 1 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 William Comeau - Clarkston, MI   on Mar 29 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Mike - Port Neches, TX   on Mar 26 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Elaine Joy - Vero Beach , FL   on Mar 23 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great product & ease of orderingCharles Wolford, II - CAVE CREEK, AZ   on Mar 22 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Would definitely order from again!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Lucy Cronin - CASTRO VALLEY, CA   on Mar 21 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 2nd Purchase @ SelectrugsDL.PROS - FRESNO, CA   on Mar 20 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my second Dalyn rug purchase with Selectrugs and I do tell all my friends.The quality is terrific and the pricing is much better than the same rugs in fancy furniture stores. If I can buy another one in future, I will look here first for sure."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Gainey Stanley - Spring, TX   on Mar 17 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Very happy with my purchase!Julie barrows - Barnhart, MO   on Mar 15 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
"The rugs arrived in a timely fashion and I can't be more pleased with my purchase. Thank you for great selection and service. I will be back in future."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Rose J - Bakersfield, CA   on Mar 15 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice quality rug. Rich looking color and thickness!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 STTFL - Orlando, FL   on Feb 22 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 valarie duncan - Fairhope, AL   on Feb 18 2018  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Loved this rug so much purchased another one. Friends love it!!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 19 Next»
New Arrivals
Accessories
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options
Visit the Other SelectShops
Payment Options