Spacer
Free Shipping80% off

Testimonials


SelectRugs.com is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.80 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 3.80 starsRated 3.80 starsRated 3.80 starsRated 3.80 starsRated 3.80 stars
4.80 out of 5 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.70 out of 5 stars
3.80 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 16 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 Great experienceDELBERT LEROY GOODMAN - Fernley, NV   on Jul 21 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Great looking rug, well made and exactly what we ordered. Great company to do business with."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Love the rich colorCharlotte - Mooresville, NC   on Jul 16 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Exceptional quality and color. Have gotten several compliments."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 James Dick - Huntsville, AL   on Jul 8 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Barbara Bronneck - Ocean Isle Beach, NC   on Jul 1 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Lawrence Edwards - Oakland, CA   on Jun 29 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Norma Oakes - Nashville, TN   on Jun 24 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Danielle Lewis - Houston, TX   on Jun 23 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Christina Leslie - Ramona, CA   on Jun 16 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 vanwinkle townsend - Herndon, VA   on Jun 11 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great product and quality rugsBlaise HUMES - Hanover, PA   on Jun 10 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Really pleased with all the rugs, definitely will tell all my friends where they can get quality rugs and fine customer service"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Geri Yaccino - Elburn, IL   on Jun 3 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Joy Monico - Tyler, TX   on Jun 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Dorothy McIntyre - Memphis, TN   on Jun 1 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 I love my new rugsJanet Scharlau - Urbana, IL   on Jun 1 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  - Steamboat Springs, CO   on May 26 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Michael Grzybowski - CLINTON TWP, MI   on May 17 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Amazing experienceMitch Mestel  - Montreal, QC   on May 3 2017  
"Great company!"


SelectRugs.com
 DOES THE JOB.. BUTCynthia Machado - Roselle Park, NJ   on May 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered the rug and requested that it ship to another address (my sister) given it was for my house down by the beach (not my full-time residence) which is closer to her house, so it would eliminate the need for me to drive it down. When I wasn't getting any shipping notifications, I called to see where the rug was and I am told that you were trying to reach me. There were no emails, calls or messages... there was a question about it being shipped to another address. I am not sure why that would be questioned... Anyway when it finally shipped and I received it, the color was different than the photo. Also, the measurements started 7X7. I am placing this rug on a cement square that is 7X7 so obviously my thought is that it would cover the entire area. Well it falls a few inches short which really surprised me as I took a lot of time to find a rug the was that size. One other thing is that still after a few weeks, the rug still has the roll marks and is not laying perfectly flat. It is a nice rug."
Comment from SelectRugs.com:
We are sorry that you are not completely happy, although pleased that you find it a "nice rug".
Because of our commitment to protect your credit card security we often confirm, by phone or email, when the ship to is different than the bill to....this is a common industry practice. Unfortunately, although our records indicate several attempts to reach you to confirm the charge to your account, somehow we were not successful. So sorry for the delay.
The rug is listed a 6'7" on our site, and as confirmed in the confirming order email sent to you.
Finally, please try a reverse roll on the rug which usually helps eliminate the roll marks (although they will also disappear with time).
BUT...most importantly...we want you to be happy so if there is anything else you would like us to do please contact us and we will do all possible to ensure your 100% satisfaction.


Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Al H. - Manalapan, NJ   on May 1 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Gina - Danvers, IL   on Apr 29 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I was highly satisfied with my shopping experience. I received quality products quickly. I have shopped this site previously & will do so again!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Jim Fiocca - Carmel, IN   on Apr 28 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Betty Underwood - Marshall, VA   on Apr 27 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Very good choice on rug purchase.Phillip Valdez - Las Cruces, NM   on Apr 24 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everybody that has seen my rug likes it, very good choice.."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Awesome rugTroy Wilson - Arvada, CO   on Apr 24 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Highly recommended!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Michael Rusk - Belle Fourche, SD   on Apr 21 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 16 Next»
New Arrivals
Accessories
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options
Visit the Other SelectShops
Payment Options