Spacer
Free Shipping80% off

Testimonials


SelectRugs.com is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 starsRated 4.00 stars
4.70 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.70 out of 5 stars
4.00 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 15 Next»
SelectRugs.com
 incredible purchaseregina - Yaphank, NY   on Feb 19 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I ordered a 8x10 rug. It arrived very quickly. I chose this rug because of the color and terrific price . When I unrolled it..the quality, color and size was excellentI am very glad I found this purchase and order. I would recommend s selectrugs"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  - OKEECHOBEE, FL   on Feb 19 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"Very nice..just hope the ivory parts clean easily."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 LAWRENCE LEO - N. VERSAILLES, PA   on Feb 8 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? No


SelectRugs.com
 Dan R - Niwot, CO   on Feb 5 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Emily Mills - Pooler, GA   on Feb 4 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Hampshire Storm C4Jan - Dublin, OH   on Feb 3 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Im using these rugs in my kitchen; they are perfect for my use. Color was accurate on line."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Exactly as expected Jerry Moore - EDINBURG, TX   on Feb 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The 3 rugs were all of excellent quality and exactly as pictured on the website. We are pleased with the purchase. Expect they will serve us well for many years."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Very well pleased....Barry Butler - Greenwood, SC   on Feb 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"When my wife and I had hardwood floors put in our home around 2010, we ordered quite a number of rugs. We were well pleased with all and save hundreds of dollars over a local supplier. Recently, due to new furniture and curtains, we decided to replace 3 rugs in our living room area. We came back to Select Rug and were not disappointed. Rugs were beautiful and matched perfectly."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Raymond Massie - Penrose, CO   on Jan 31 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great Product!Kevin Johnson - Gaylord, MI   on Jan 24 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The rug is excellent quality, was delivered faster than predicted, and looks even better than expected! Thank you!!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great Customer ServiceCarol Hardy  - Henderson, NV   on Jan 23 2017  
"The customer Service with Selectrugs is outstanding. Ann from Customer Service went above and beyond to correct a manufacturing issue with a rug I purchased. They read their reviews and actually try and make things right. I did not ask her to seek a refund from the manufacturer but she did and was successful. I will definitely being using them for my next purchase. Thank you for great service."


SelectRugs.com
 Chelsea HK212aLouis Politewicz - Lords Valley, PA   on Jan 16 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"The rugs pictured here (color and floral design) were the rugs I had ordered, however they were not the rugs I received. The rugs were the same ones that I was hoping to replace with these."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Better than expected.Brenda Hughes - Oceanside, CA   on Jan 15 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The colors and the texture of this rug is exceptional. It looks beautiful in my family room and really compliments the furniture and my southwestern art."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 rugs are beautifulchristie williamson - williamsburg, VA   on Jan 12 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The rugs are really beautiful. They match a paint I picked and am very pleased with the quality"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Teresa Propes - Piedmont, SC   on Jan 12 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 2nd time buyerphil marotta - rochester, NY   on Jan 10 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"completely satisfied with select rugs"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Aleta Mabry - Fayetteville, AR   on Jan 6 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  This runner rug is perfect in my kitchenCarol Meinke - Tucson, AZ   on Jan 6 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The colors are true to the picture, and it's what the kitchen needed: color and style!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 The rugs are of excellent quality and the colors aSuzanne Hess - Tucson, AZ   on Jan 5 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I could not ask for a better quality in rugs! I have received many compliments on them! They are exactly as I expected them to be Be assured that I will order more! I highly recommend Select Rugs!."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Nancy Keating - Middletown, RI   on Jan 5 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Janice - Dublin, OH   on Jan 4 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 OSU rugNancy Fox - Thornville, OH   on Jan 2 2017  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am very happy that Select Rug has OSU items. This is my fourth OSU rug and all have been great quality. The color is true to sarlet & grey. New designed would be great."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Patricia Marsh - Long Beach, MS   on Dec 31 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
"I was very happy with quality and service.. I received rug agead of schedule. Wrapped nicely. No probkens."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Janice Wood - Dublin, OH   on Dec 26 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 John Butler - RIO RICO, AZ   on Dec 9 2016  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everything I expected. Very satisfied."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  of 15 Next»
New Arrivals
Accessories
Sign Up for Special Offers!
get free updates on new products & specials
Quick Contact
Safe, Secure, Reliable Shopping

Payment Options
Payment Options
Visit the Other SelectShops
Payment Options