Search: 

Logo
Risk Free Trial
Free Shipping
Price Promise
Easy Return
Spacer
Free Shipping80% off

Testimonials


SelectRugs.com is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

SelectRugs.com Customer Category Ratings
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.60 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 stars
4.70 out of 5 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.60 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6 
SelectRugs.com
 Great QualityFlo Watson - Boiling Springs, SC   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is the second time I have redecorated my home with rugs from Rugs.com The quality is above expectations they deliver right to my home I am extremely HAPPY I recommend purchasing from this company"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful rugsJoan Kerr - Neenah, WI   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Colonial Mill's rugs are the only rugs I have in my house. I have 3 Westies and most of my rugs are over 6 years old and they look new yet .... I've had them cleaned 3 or 4 times a year and colors are as new looking as when I bought them"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 janet orourke - aquebogue, NY   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Shopper - WEST CHESTER, PA   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Daniel Whitmore - Roanoke, VA   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 LIKED SO MUCH I GOT A MATCHING RUNNERStanley Kisver - san francisco, CA   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Just love my rugs.Edward Vitka - Stratford, CT   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I could not have asked for better service."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 love the rugEllen Edwards - Englewood , FL   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Beautiful rug - really enjoying it."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Leather shag rugErica Grier - Melvindale, MI   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my rug it is perfect very very god quality it seems like it took forever to arrive but it was worth it once I received it"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 It is outside and is just beautifulConnie Sanor - Salem, OH   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 My perfect rugPeggy Biehl - North East, MD   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It is the perfect size and the perfect color (s) for my new gray and white bedroom. It also has excellent "foot feel". I smile at it every time I enter the room."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Area rugKaren Walden - Gilbert, AZ   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"It is so lovely. The plush carpet is wonderful to walk on snd look at. I can't wait to order another one for my house."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? No


SelectRugs.com
 Great RugTrish SERMARINI - BLUE BELL, PA   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Bought this for my kitchen. Looks great under my table and chairs. My pumpkin color walls look great with the oranges in this rug."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 James Bonavoglia - Scranton, PA   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Chris Raymond - Huntersville, NC   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Patrick Smith - Harrisburg, PA   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great rug for the priceTamara Nelson - Edmonds, WA   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have purchase 24 of these rugs for my small resort. We built the resort in phases, so I could have changed to a different rug had I not been happy with the quality or service. They have stood up to public use and seasonal shampooing. I can recommend it to anyone without reservation."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  - Port Washington, WI   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Ralph Swenson - Hudson, WI   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Guests who have seen the rug have been very complimentary!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Love the rugsrobert giles - san antonio, TX   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Had to have them rebound because of poor selection of binding materialand poor workmanship in binding. The rugs themselves are very nicelydone and will last a long long time."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 So-o-o-o-o soft! Great pad!Bahama Momma - Norfolk, VA   on Mar 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Used in high-traffic area. Rug always stays in place. And the feel of the padding under the rug is amazing. Will order more for other area rugs!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 These people are the best! Excelle... Emily M  
"These people are the best! Excellent quality, great price, prompt delivery, courteous and efficient customer service, and--maybe most important of all--really quick, generous, seamless returns!??????????"


SelectRugs.com
 We purchased this rug for our guest... CES  
"We purchased this rug for our guest bedroom. The rug is just beautiful! We love the vibrant colors of the rug and are looking forward to having a guest so they can enjoy it's beauty. We also think that SelectRugs is a great company and has super customer service. The pictures online are true to the colors. The products are very good quality. This is now the third rug we have purchased and highly recommend this company!"


SelectRugs.com
 I saw this rug on other websites b... Nanacakes  
"I saw this rug on other websites but selectrugs had the best price plus free shipping. The customer service person was fantastic. He contacted the manufacturer to get me some idea of a delivery date. This rug is beautiful and made in the USA. Really pleased with the company and my new rug."


SelectRugs.com
 This company provides outstanding c... Buzz  
"This company provides outstanding customer service and provides consumers with well known products while offering outstanding prices. I ordered and got my rug delivered in 3 days to my front door!"


1  2  3  4  5  6