Search: 

Logo
Risk Free Trial
Free Shipping
Price Promise
Easy Return
Spacer
Free Shipping80% off

Testimonials


SelectRugs.com is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

SelectRugs.com Customer Category Ratings
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.30 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 starsRated 4.20 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.30 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
4.20 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6 
SelectRugs.com
 Lodge Weber - Fort Lauderdale, FL   on May 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Janet Hyatt - Carnation, WA   on May 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Pamela Ross-Fogel - Tulsa, OK   on May 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Richard Rehbock - Bothell, WA   on May 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Gail Sirmans - Tifton, GA   on May 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful RugDave P - Sugar Land, TX   on May 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"We love the rug we purchased and couldn't be more pleased with it. It was easy to purchase. It was delivered on the date specified. It was properly wrapped. It was as advertised and specified. We are happy with the entire process and the rug we purchased. Wish I could post a photo with this review."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Stan Plotnick - Delray Beach, FL   on May 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Sonia Overstreet - Winter Haven, FL   on May 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Gloria Caroleo - Coconut Creek, FL   on May 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 sally smith - Pleasantville, NY   on May 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 JOSEPH MALINOWSKI - WHEATON, IL   on May 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 William Fox - Mount Gilead, OH   on May 2 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Terrence Giblin - Mission Viejo , CA   on Apr 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Mary Stepnick - Waterville, OH   on Apr 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Our rug is just perfect!Nancy Greenspan - Rio Rancho, NM   on Apr 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Our rug, which we purchased from you in 2014, is beyond wonderful! It brightens up our living room, and we always get compliments on it. Here in New Mexico Southwest style rugs are very expensive, so we really think we received great value for our money with this rug. Thanks so much...Nancy Greenspan"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Enjoy look of the Rugsshirley - the villages, FL   on Apr 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I'm very satisfied with the appearance of the rugs - they are exactly as described"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 very satisfied customergeorgi - Sandy, OR   on Apr 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I have ordered a variety of rugs and have been impressed with the quality and service. I will be purchasing more in the future."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Ilona Braun - Thousand Palms, CA   on Apr 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful but shedCheryl L Cummings - Saint George, UT   on Apr 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I love my rugs but they don't stop shedding and fill my vacuum every time I clean."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Good RugJoann Reed - Little River, SC   on Apr 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Appeared just as picture shows, good quality, little pricey. On the down side, spot or dry cleaning. Overall, would purchase again."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Patricia Otto - Chesterbrook, PA   on Apr 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Pamela Hendon - Sheffield, AL   on Apr 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This rug is on my deck and by the end of the first summer out it had faded so badly. I put the rug up for the winter and this week got it out again for the deck. It looks so bad I may just remove it from my deck, but it was a costly so I cannot really afford to do so. Very disappointed in the fading and appearance of the rug after one season in the sun!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Elodia Rodriguez - Galveston, TX   on Apr 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Sue Klinke - Carrollton, IL   on Apr 30 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Hayward 9er FanTeresa B - Hayward, CA   on Apr 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The area rug fit perfectly in the man cave. Great birthday present and it is just gorgeous!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6