Spacer
Free Shipping80% off

Testimonials


SelectRugs.ca is HIGHLY rated by our customers - but don't take our word for it, take theirs. Read the reviews below.

Click here to write your own review!
Happy Customers Testimonails And Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying About Us
Overall Rating
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
Rated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.50 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.70 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 starsRated 4.40 stars
4.70 out of 5 stars
4.50 out of 5 stars
4.70 out of 5 stars
4.40 out of 5 stars
1  2  3  4  5  6  7 
SelectRugs.com
 Wendy Welsh - YOUNGSTOWN, OH   on Jul 3 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Deborah - Sacramento, CA   on Jul 2 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great customer service!Diane Maltester - Pleasant Hill, CA   on Jun 28 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Although the incorrect rug was sent originally, the company made great efforts to send me the correct rug in just a few days. I was impressed with their customer service. Thank you."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Better in personsheila kennedy - milford, MA   on Jun 9 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"This is my 3rd rug from Select - The picture doesn't do it justice. Colors are beautiful and the rug is soft and plush."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Beautiful rugsBB - X, SC   on Jun 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I was so impressed with these rugs, I ordered an additional size after the first ones arrived. They are soft on bare feet, not like some other "natural fibers" I've had. I have them in my kitchen area which extends to an outside patio, they do not show any wear and are easy to clean. I had priced these elsewhere and Select rugs had, by far, the best price."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Mardel Yonikas - Georgetown, TX   on Jun 4 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Donna Woodis - Lynn Haven , FL   on Jun 2 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great products, prices and company!Jerry Giesige - London, KY   on Jun 1 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I am completely satisfied with every area of selectrugs.com. I'm glad that I found out about selectrugs.com. It's literally been a real pleasure!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Suzanne Cohen - Bloomsburg, PA   on Jun 1 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Not too badGerald Cifaldi - Rockledge, FL   on May 31 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"The rugs were a little thin."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 CFT - Vero Beach, FL   on May 29 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Kathi H - Edmonds, WA   on May 22 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
  - Hernando, FL   on May 16 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 LynnieBLynnieB - Rock Falls, IL   on May 14 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"These area rugs are great: thick & luxurious. The only thing I would have asked is for the deion to have noted the starburst designs are formed with tiny strips of ribbon!! They've shed a few little strips but the design is quite thick, so I don't expect this to be a problem. Overall, they're gorgeous and the compliments are already coming in."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Kate Cenci - Murrysville, PA   on May 13 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Brian Mohart - Overland Park, KS   on May 11 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Brian - McLean, VA   on May 9 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 So many compliments.April B - Prattville, AL   on May 8 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Everyone that sees this rug asks me where I got it. I have had so many compliments on it!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Ruth Gehrke - Napa, CA   on May 8 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 gillian elliott - fareham, Ha   on May 8 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Mary - Delavan, WI   on May 8 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great RugSusan Hanna - Winter Park, FL   on May 8 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"Going to order another one!"

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Great rugs!Kate - Ortonville, MN   on May 8 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
"I've had these rugs now for several years. They still look great, even with our huge dog. I've also rinsed and vac'd them myself. They are easy to keep looking great."

Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Gloria Caroleo - Coconut Creek, FL   on May 7 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


SelectRugs.com
 Mary - Albany, OR   on May 7 2015  
Overall Rating: starstarstarstarstar
Delivery:starstarstarstarstar
Ease of Purchase:starstarstarstarstar
Customer Service:starstarstarstarstar
Would you recommend this site to a friend? Yes


1  2  3  4  5  6  7